Sunday, July 29, 2012

London Games Broadcast

Okay, this might be a bit of KB media overload the next two weeks, but we are going to have a lot of fun.   I will be co-hosting a Spreecast show Monday through the run of the London Games with Stuart Brazell.  We are going to bring in some special guests and discuss what we are all thinking about the Olympics from the showdowns in swimming and gymnastics to watching the Games on tape delay.  You can even interact with us from the comments section or we might even bring you on camera with us.  I will update the schedule here, but this is what is happening on Monday, July 29th:

5PM PT/8PM ET:  London Games Showdown with me and Stuart Brazell.
                               Special Guest:  Asha K.
                               Watch on Spreecast here.

6:30PM PT/9:30PM ET:  Behind the Red Carpet Live (entertainment news)
                                         Special Guest:  James Molnar of Gold Knight Blog.
                                         Watch on Spreecast here.

7:35PM PT/10:35PM ET:  Driving With Gass (Entertainment News)
                                           Listen Live on KWSS.
                                           I will answer questions on Twitter after the show.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please note that comments are monitored and IP addresses are tracked. Any form of harassment will be reported to the authorities. Thank you.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Lijit Ad Wijit


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...