Monday, July 23, 2012

A Hot, Sexy Weekend!

Yep, visions of my hot, sexy weekend....caulking my shower and taking badass photos of my kitty. (With her quirky pigmented eye that she has had since she was a kitten.)

Who had a sexier weekend than I did? Give me the dish in the comments below!

Don't forget that you have two opportunities to catch up on entertainment news with me tonight.
1. 6:30PM PT/9:30PM ET:  My LIVE Spreecast chat will be happening right here.  It will be 30 minutes long where I hit the hot topics of the day and then I will answer your questions.  If this is a success, we will do this more often.

2.  7:35PM PT/10:35PM ET:  After my Spreecast event, head over to or 106.7 FM if you are in the Phoenix area for Driving with Gass.  Kevin Gassman and Cindy Love host a fun show where we debate the entertainment news of the week.  

If you missed my first appearance on The Radio Dish, have no's archived!  I will be on the show twice a month.  So, hello, Kansas City!  I come in around the 19:30 mark on the show. 


  1. I don't know that is super sexy...humm I climbed Stone Mountain and went grocery shopping. Now I don't know about you but I think that qualifies as a close second to your weekend. :-)

    1. I think hiking is way sexier that caulking a shower. You win! :)


Please note that comments are monitored and IP addresses are tracked. Any form of harassment will be reported to the authorities. Thank you.

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.

Lijit Ad Wijit


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...